Notices
October Meeting Date Change
Sep 13, 2017
October Town Board Meeting will be held on WEDNESDAY, October 11th at 7:00 p.m. - ...[Click for more]

Recycle Center Year Round Hours
Sep 05, 2017
RECYCLE CENTER YEAR ROUND HOURS (as of 9/5/2017) SUNDAYS: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM WEDNE...[Click for more]

April Town Board Meeting Date & Time Change
Apr 18, 2017
April Town Board Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 18th at 6:00 p.m. with the Annual Town Me...[Click for more]

 

The Town of Doty is comprised of pristine surface waters and forests that will be well preserved, establishing an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere in a safe environment. The Town residents, supported by the Town Board and Town Plan Commission, will direct growth and development in a way that will allow the town to maintain its unique character and qualify of life, thus making the town an ideal place to visit and reside.Land use policies will be implemented to create a system of well-planned, orderly development.  New development will be limited and carefully guided so that the landscape remains uncluttered and the environment protected.The Town will protect its scenic and natural areas from development impacts so that current and future generations can enjoy the unique wildlife, clean waters, and wooded trails that epitomize the community.

Calendar of Events

October
Oct 20, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Oct 21, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Oct 24, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Oct 24, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Oct 26, 2017, Thu 05:30pm
Oct 27, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Oct 28, 2017, Sat 11:00am
Oct 31, 2017, Tue 10:00am
November
Nov 03, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Nov 07, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Nov 10, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Nov 13, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
Nov 14, 2017, Tue 06:00pm
Nov 14, 2017, Tue 06:01pm
Nov 14, 2017, Tue 09:00am
Nov 14, 2017, Tue 10:00am
Nov 17, 2017, Fri 10:00am
Nov 18, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Nov 20, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
Nov 21, 2017, Tue 10:00am